plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

How to watch Millville

How to watch Millville
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print
MORGANTOWN, W.Va. (July 15, 2022) – The second half of the 50th Anniversary of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, will get underway with the series’ annual visit to the “Land of 10,000 Lakes” in Minnesota for Round 7 of the 2022 season. Millville’s legendary Spring Creek MX Park will present one of the most dynamic track layouts on the schedule on Saturday, July 16, at the Frescados Tortillas Spring Creek National. Broadcast coverage of all four motos featuring the 250 Class and 450 Class will be showcased live on MAVTV Motorsports Network, with live streaming coverage on “MAVTV on FloRacing,” for which Pro Motocross fans can sign up for just $6.99 a month.

When it comes to navigating the challenges of Spring Creek, there’s no better person than two-time Pro Motocross 250 Class Champion and three-time Spring Creek National winner Jeremy Martin to lend his expertise. The Millville native, younger brother of veteran racer Alex Martin, and son of the track’s owners, John and Greta Martin, will bring that unparalleled insight into the broadcast booth on Saturday, where he’ll make his debut alongside host and lead commentator Jason Weigandt as All-Star Analyst. Although a heartbreaking shoulder injury ended Jeremy’s 2022 season before it even began and will prevent him from defending his Spring Creek victory from 2021, the newly signed Muc-Off/FXR/ClubMX Yamaha rider eagerly accepted the invitation to still be a part of his home race, albeit in a more unique capacity. In addition to his championship accolades (2014 & 2015), Martin’s 20 career wins place him in a tie for fourth on the all-time 250 Class wins list, while his 46 career podiums are the second most in the history of the division, just one shy of tying the all-time mark.


Jeremy Martin, last year’s Spring Creek winner and Millville native, will make his debut in the broadcast booth as an All-Star Analyst for his home race.
Photo: Align Media
Domestic coverage of the Frescados Tortillas Spring Creek National in the United States will be highlighted by exclusive live network coverage on MAVTV Motorsports Network, showcasing both motos for the 250 Class and 450 Class, beginning at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET. Additionally, live streaming coverage will be available to mobile viewers in both the U.S. and in countries all over the world, with all four motos showcased on “MAVTV on FloRacing,” beginning at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET. Coverage of qualifying will also be streamed live on “MAVTV on FloRacing,” beginning at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET.
MAVTV MOTORSPORTS NETWORK U.S. BROADCASTSDomestic television coverage from Spring Creek will feature live broadcasts of the pair of motos for both the 250 Class and 450 Class on MAVTV Motorsports Network.
 
Saturday, July 16
250 Moto 1 | 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET | LIVE
450 Moto 1 | 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET | LIVE
250 Moto 2 | 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET | LIVE
450 Moto 2 | 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET | LIVE

Use the MAVTV channel finder to see if the network is available in your area. MAVTV Motorsports Network is available from most cable and satellite television providers, including DIRECTV, Fios by Verizon, Optimum, and Spectrum, and is also available from streaming services like Fubo TV, Hulu + Live TV, and YouTube TV.

“MAVTV ON FLORACING” STREAMING COVERAGE (DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL)In addition to network coverage, fans in the U.S. and in countries around the world can stream all the action from Spring Creek online through their smart TV, streaming device, or mobile device by subscribing to “MAVTV on FloRacing,” which is available to Pro Motocross fans for $6.99 a month.
 
Saturday, July 16
Qualifying | 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 15:00 GMT | LIVE
250 Moto 1 | 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 18:00 GMT | LIVE
450 Moto 1 | 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 19:00 GMT | LIVE
250 Moto 2 | 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 20:00 GMT | LIVE
450 Moto 2 | 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 21:00 GMT | LIVE

Your comments

More motocross news