plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

How to watch Southwick

How to watch Southwick
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. (July 8, 2022) – The 50th Anniversary of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, will reach its halfway point this weekend with the sixth round of the 2022 season. The iconic sands of Southwick will provide one of the season’s most unique challenges as Massachusetts’ The Wick 338 hosts the MB Tractor & Equipment Southwick National on Saturday, July 9, with live coverage of the first 450 Class moto on NBC Television Network, followed by live coverage of the remaining motos on MAVTV Motorsports Network. Additionally, streaming coverage for mobile viewers can be seen live on Peacock for the first 450 Class moto before moving to “MAVTV on FloRacing” for live streaming of the remaining motos.
 
“The G.O.A.T.” Ricky Carmichael will make one final go around as this week’s All-Star Analyst, where he will share his expertise as the single-most-successful rider in American motocross history alongside host and lead commentator Jason Weigandt. No one was better at the “Sandbox” than Carmichael, who collected a record 10 wins at Southwick over the course of his career. In fact, the 10-time AMA National Champion failed to prevail triumphant at The Wick just once in 11 starts, which included an undefeated record in the 450 Class. No rider can attest to the demanding nature of the ever-changing conditions of Southwick better than Carmichael, which will bring unparalleled insight to the action as it unfolds on Saturday afternoon.

Domestic coverage of the MB Tractor & Equipment Southwick National in the United States will be headlined by live network coverage of the opening 450 Class moto on NBC Television Network, beginning at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET. From there, MAVTV Motorsports Network will anchor live coverage of the remaining motos, beginning at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET. Live streaming coverage will begin with the first 450 Class moto on Peacock at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET, followed by the remaining motos on “MAVTV on FloRacing” starting at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET. Coverage of qualifying will also be streamed live on “MAVTV on FloRacing,” with additional viewing available through the @AmericanMotocross YouTube channel, beginning at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET.

DOMESTIC U.S. BROADCASTSDomestic television coverage in the United States from Southwick will feature a live broadcast of the first 450 Class moto on NBC Television Network, followed by live coverage of the final three motos on MAVTV Motorsports Network.
 
Saturday, July 9
450 Moto 1 | 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET | NBC Television Network | LIVE
250 Moto 1 | 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET | MAVTV Motorsports Network | LIVE
450 Moto 2 | 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET | MAVTV Motorsports Network | LIVE
250 Moto 2 | 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET | MAVTV Motorsports Network | LIVE

Use the MAVTV channel finder to see if the network is available in your area. MAVTV Motorsports Network is available from most cable and satellite television providers, including DIRECTV, Fios by Verizon, Optimum, and Spectrum, and is also available from streaming services like Fubo TV, Hulu + Live TV, and YouTube TV.

STREAMING COVERAGE (DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL)In addition to network coverage, fans in the U.S. and in countries all over the world can stream all the action from Southwick online through their smart TV, streaming device, or mobile device using Peacock for the first 450 Class moto, while the new “MAVTV on FloRacing” channel will stream the remaining motos. Qualifying coverage can also be seen on @AmericanMotocross YouTube.
 
Saturday, July 9
Qualifying | 7 a.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET / 14:00 GMT | MAVTV on FloRacing & YouTube | LIVE
450 Moto 1 | 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET / 17:30 GMT | Peacock | LIVE
250 Moto 1 | 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET / 18:30 GMT | MAVTV on FloRacing | LIVE
450 Moto 2 | 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 19:30 GMT | MAVTV on FloRacing | LIVE
250 Moto 2 | 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET / 20:30 GMT | MAVTV on FloRacing | LIVE
 
FloSports can be found on the iOS App Store, Google Play, Apple TV, Roku, Amazon FireTV, and Chromecast, in addition to smart TVs including Vizio, Samsung and LG. New subscribers to “MAVTV on FloRacing” can take advantage of an exclusive, limited-time offer of $6.99 a month.
Sign up now.

Your comments

More motocross news