plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Results: MX2 world championship French GP – Benistant wins at home

Results: MX2 world championship French GP – Benistant wins at home
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Race one was a firecracker in MX2. With less ruts allowing the riders to push and the red plate on the line, the racing was intense from the start as Roan van de Moosdijk took the holeshot and then had to fend off teammate Kay de Wolf who quickly passed Benistant to get into second. Benistant then hit back and went from third to first in a lap as De Wolf, Everts and Adamo all forced their way by a flustered Roan.

Benistant pulled a five second lead as Everts, Adam and de Wolf went at it in a spectacular race with Everts up to second and de Wolf and Adamo block passing each other in an aggressive fight with both rider effectively 1-2 in the championship just five points apart with Geerts injured. And you could see the intensity in their riding, with neither wiling to give an inch and each pass a red flag to a bull! De Wolf then made a mistake in the ruts with two lap to go, gifting Adamo third but even he couldn’t catch Everts who took a career best second with Benistant back on form with a very classy win at home.

MX2 – Grand Prix Race 1 – Classification
1. Thibault Benistant (FRA, Yamaha), 34:36.427; 2. Liam Everts (BEL, KTM), +0:02.293; 3. Andrea Adamo (ITA, KTM), +0:04.080; 4. Kay de Wolf (NED, Husqvarna), +0:08.514; 5. Roan Van De Moosdijk (NED, Husqvarna), +0:29.061; 6. Kevin Horgmo (NOR, Kawasaki), +0:33.430; 7. Lucas Coenen (BEL, Husqvarna), +0:42.962; 8. Marc-Antoine Rossi (FRA, KTM), +0:47.649; 9. Mikkel Haarup (DEN, KTM), +0:56.041; 10. Isak Gifting (SWE, GASGAS), +1:04.219; 11. Ferruccio Zanchi (ITA, KTM), +1:09.478; 12. Jack Chambers (USA, Kawasaki), +1:10.075; 13. Oriol Oliver (ESP, KTM), +1:28.237; 14. David Braceras (ESP, Kawasaki), +1:38.903; 15. Federico Tuani (ITA, KTM), +1:41.359; 16. Jan Pancar (SLO, KTM), +1:42.176; 17. Bobby Bruce (GBR, GASGAS), +1:43.257; 18. Saad Soulimani (FRA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 19. Petr Polak (CZE, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 20. Mike Gwerder (SUI, KTM), -1 lap(s); 21. Taylor Hammal (GBR, KTM), -1 lap(s); 22. Francesco Bassi (ITA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 23. Camden Mc Lellan (RSA, Honda), -1 lap(s); 24. Adrien Petit (FRA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 25. Arvid Lüning (SWE, GASGAS), -1 lap(s); 26. Bogdan Krajewski (FRA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 27. Lorenzo Corti (ITA, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 28. Noah Vampa (FRA, Yamaha), -2 lap(s); 29. Filip Olsson (SWE, Husqvarna), -13 lap(s); 30. Quentin Marc Prugnieres (FRA, Kawasaki), -15 lap(s);

16 year old Lucas Coenen took his first ever GP moto win leafing wire to wire with a pace no-one else could match in France! No fear and no nerves, Coenen celebrated with a huge whip to show that he belongs at the front and is the sport’s next superstar.

Thibault Benistant worked his way into second passing De Wolf and then holding off a charging Adamo to win the overall.

Adamo came from the back after nearly going down off the start all the way to third after passing Everts late on for the position then nearly threw it all away on the last lap trying to get Benistant for second, eventually settling fot third

Everts had another great race closing down and passing de Wolf with Benistant in his sights but once Adamo got him, Everts settled for third but it meant he lost second on a tie-break to Adamo with Coenen just missing out on the podium despite that moto win I’m fourth overall.

MX2 – Grand Prix Race 2 – Classification
1. Lucas Coenen (BEL, Husqvarna), 34:07.689; 2. Thibault Benistant (FRA, Yamaha), +0:06.117; 3. Andrea Adamo (ITA, KTM), +0:15.877; 4. Liam Everts (BEL, KTM), +0:22.410; 5. Kay de Wolf (NED, Husqvarna), +0:32.554; 6. Marc-Antoine Rossi (FRA, KTM), +1:03.755; 7. Roan Van De Moosdijk (NED, Husqvarna), +1:15.735; 8. Ferruccio Zanchi (ITA, KTM), +1:23.286; 9. Kevin Horgmo (NOR, Kawasaki), +1:25.539; 10. Quentin Marc Prugnieres (FRA, Kawasaki), +1:35.089; 11. Jan Pancar (SLO, KTM), +1:38.693; 12. Camden Mc Lellan (RSA, Honda), +1:40.038; 13. Mike Gwerder (SUI, KTM), +1:40.655; 14. Oriol Oliver (ESP, KTM), +1:42.174; 15. Federico Tuani (ITA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 16. Petr Polak (CZE, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 17. Isak Gifting (SWE, GASGAS), -1 lap(s); 18. Arvid Lüning (SWE, GASGAS), -1 lap(s); 19. Saad Soulimani (FRA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 20. Adrien Petit (FRA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 21. Bogdan Krajewski (FRA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 22. Francesco Bassi (ITA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 23. Lorenzo Corti (ITA, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 24. Noah Vampa (FRA, Yamaha), -2 lap(s); 25. Jack Chambers (USA, Kawasaki), -8 lap(s); 26. Bobby Bruce (GBR, GASGAS), -8 lap(s); 27. Mikkel Haarup (DEN, KTM), -11 lap(s); 28. Taylor Hammal (GBR, KTM), -12 lap(s); 29. David Braceras (ESP, Kawasaki), -13 lap(s);
MX2 – GP Classification
1. Thibault Benistant (FRA, YAM), 47 points; 2. Andrea Adamo (ITA, KTM), 40 p.; 3. Liam Everts (BEL, KTM), 40 p.; 4. Lucas Coenen (BEL, HUS), 39 p.; 5. Kay de Wolf (NED, HUS), 34 p.; 6. Roan Van De Moosdijk (NED, HUS), 30 p.; 7. Marc-Antoine Rossi (FRA, KTM), 28 p.; 8. Kevin Horgmo (NOR, KAW), 27 p.; 9. Ferruccio Zanchi (ITA, KTM), 23 p.; 10. Jan Pancar (SLO, KTM), 15 p.; 11. Oriol Oliver (ESP, KTM), 15 p.; 12. Isak Gifting (SWE, GAS), 15 p.; 13. Federico Tuani (ITA, KTM), 12 p.; 14. Mikkel Haarup (DEN, KTM), 12 p.; 15. Quentin Marc Prugnieres (FRA, KAW), 11 p.; 16. Camden Mc Lellan (RSA, HON), 9 p.; 17. Mike Gwerder (SUI, KTM), 9 p.; 18. Jack Chambers (USA, KAW), 9 p.; 19. Petr Polak (CZE, YAM), 7 p.; 20. David Braceras (ESP, KAW), 7 p.; 21. Saad Soulimani (FRA, KTM), 5 p.; 22. Bobby Bruce (GBR, GAS), 4 p.; 23. Arvid Lüning (SWE, GAS), 3 p.; 24. Adrien Petit (FRA, YAM), 1 p.; 25. Bogdan Krajewski (FRA, KTM), 0 p.; 26. Francesco Bassi (ITA, KTM), 0 p.; 27. Lorenzo Corti (ITA, HUS), 0 p.; 28. Noah Vampa (FRA, YAM), 0 p.; 29. Taylor Hammal (GBR, KTM), 0 p.; 30. Filip Olsson (SWE, HUS), 0 p.; 31. Jago Geerts (BEL, YAM), 0 p.; 32. Tom Guyon (FRA, FAN), 0 p.; 33. Emil Weckman (FIN, HON), 0 p.; 34. Sacha Coenen (BEL, KTM), 0 p.;
MX2 – World Championship Classification
1. Jago Geerts (BEL, YAM), 319 points; 2. Andrea Adamo (ITA, KTM), 318 p.; 3. Kay de Wolf (NED, HUS), 307 p.; 4. Thibault Benistant (FRA, YAM), 303 p.; 5. Simon Laengenfelder (GER, GAS), 259 p.; 6. Roan Van De Moosdijk (NED, HUS), 254 p.; 7. Liam Everts (BEL, KTM), 235 p.; 8. Kevin Horgmo (NOR, KAW), 201 p.; 9. Lucas Coenen (BEL, HUS), 196 p.; 10. Jan Pancar (SLO, KTM), 149 p.; 11. Rick Elzinga (NED, YAM), 121 p.; 12. Mikkel Haarup (DEN, KTM), 101 p.; 13. Emil Weckman (FIN, HON), 97 p.; 14. Oriol Oliver (ESP, KTM), 84 p.; 15. David Braceras (ESP, KAW), 79 p.; 16. Isak Gifting (SWE, GAS), 47 p.; 17. Yago Martinez (ESP, KTM), 37 p.; 18. Cornelius Toendel (NOR, KTM), 36 p.; 19. Jack Chambers (USA, KAW), 35 p.; 20. Marc-Antoine Rossi (FRA, KTM), 34 p.; 21.

More motocross news