British motocross round one – live!

A stacked MX1 class with Tommy Searle, Shaun Simpson, Dylan Walsh, Adam Sterry, Evgeny Bobryshev, Martin Barr, Elliott Banks-Browne and many more will charge to the first turn in British motocross competition for the first time since 2019 today at Culham!

And the action should be great in MX2 as well with Conrad Mewse, Bas Vaessen, Wilson Todd and Steven Clarke gunning for the 250 title – and you can watch it all live online right here for just £5!

Image: Adam Duckworth