plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Official: Schmicker KTM reveal six rider line up for 2024

Official: Schmicker KTM reveal six rider line up for 2024
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

We reported back in October that the Schmicker KTM team would be stepping things up for the 2024 season by stepping up and running MXGP World Championship riders and the team have now confirmed this.

Not only that but the team will have six riders under the awning in 2024 so it’ll be a busy awning and British talent, Adam Sterry will be back racing the MXGP World Championship which is great to see.

You can read the team’s press release below:

It has been quiet around the Schmicker racing team in recent days but the team from Gardelegen in East Germany certainly did not sit still working hard to put together a strong rider line up for the 2024 season. 

This article continues below

Under the leadership of well-known coach Jef Janssen, the team has taken some steps forward as it now also receives direct support from KTM Austria to compete in the full 2024 MXGP season.

The team will compete, in addition to the MXGP World Championship, the entire German ADAC MX Masters series, with a team of riders and certainly not the least names.

Marko Schmicker (team owner):

I am very happy how things turned out for us especially with the support of KTM it has been a great help to do a full MXGP season..

Jef Janssen (team manager/coach):

It is not getting easier to compete in the highest level of motocross here in the MXGP races, but we worked hard behind the scenes to create this new line up with young and riders with potential. We are just a small team but with a lot off passion, dedication and strong work ethic we can achieve surprisingly results, that I know. The line up is great and we had our first training days in Spain the last weeks and we are very positive for the upcoming season.

Below you will find the MXGP line up with the full team line up will soon to be presented..

WMX: Lynn Valk

EMX250 Dave Kooiker

MX2: William Kleemann

MX2: Emil Weckman

MXGP: Adam Sterry

MXGP: Cornelius Tøndel

Words: Press Release

More motocross news