Confirmed: Irish Quads & Sidecars Des Nations teams

Quad Racing Ireland and NI Sidecarcross are pleased to advise the 2021 Team Ireland Quad and Sidecar riders have now been selected.

Well done to the following riders on being selected to represent their country.


Mark Mclernon
Justin Reid
Dean Dillon

This article continues below

Reserve riders as follows:

Kyle Murphy
Aaron Haslett


Gary Moulds & Lewis Gray
Neil Campbell & Ross Graham
Jonathan Wilson & Andrew Rowan

Reverse teams as follows:

Dean Faulkner & Curtis Beck
Emma Moulds & Niki Adair

Good luck to all teams and of course the Team Ireland Manager, Gordon Gilchrist.

Pics: Nigel McKinstry