VIP Lounge MX team reveal 2022 rider line up

The VIP Lounge MX Team have confirmed their 2022 rider line up for the season ahead. Romano Aspers will stay with the team after a learning year in the EMX250 class and will be hoping for better results this year in the series.

Joining Aspers will be Mike Bolink who’s agreed a deal with the team to contest the EMX Open championship.

Both riders will also contest the Dutch Masters of Motocross as well as the German ADAC MX Masters series.