plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Results: Indianapolis supercross – Lawrence wins again!

Results: Indianapolis supercross – Lawrence wins again!


Moto 1 – Jett Lawrence passed early race leader, Ken Roczen, to take the win with Roczen second and Sexton third after Webb, who was third, got knocked off by a backmarker and finished eighth!

Moto 2 – Jett Lawrence took the holeshot but Ken Roczen passed the championship leader in a flurry of speed on lap but but Lawrence retook the lead at the halfway point as Roczen stayed close for second with Sexton charging his way into third.

This article continues below

Moto 3 – Jett Lawrence had to pass Ken Roczen again to take victory and he did just that but it wasn’t until late in the race that Jett, jumping into the whoops, made his move. Sexton also got Roczen at the end but Roczen held Webb off for third to ensure he took second overall on the night with Sexton third but Lawrence undefeated, on top yet again.


Moto 1 – Cameron McAdoo took the win as Tom Vialle crashed out of second with Deegan inheriting the runner-up spot, Vialle taking fourth and Hammaker third.

Moto 2 – Deegan passed early race leader Swoll as Hammaker crashed battling McAdoo for third. McAdoo took second with Vialle third.

Moto 3 – Tom Vialle took the holeshot and the win but Cameron McAdoo’s third gave him tje overall win with Deegan going down in the first turn and coming back to seventh for third overall. But McAdoo now has the points lead over Tom Vialle by two.

Image: Feld Entertainment Inc