Results: 2022 Hawkstone International

Hawkstone International produced some fantastic racing as the Motocross season got underway in the UK. The weather held out and the track presented a rough ride.

In MX2, Isak Gifting and Conrad took the Moto wins with the impressive Kay de Wolf being the first MX2 rider in the superfinal.

In MX1, Brian Bogers and Brent van Doninck took the wins with Glenn Coldenhoff saving the best for last to win the Superfinal.

MX2 race one:

This article continues below