Qualifying results: EMX250 RD4 – Riola Sardo

Qualifying couldn’t have gone any better for the Hutten Metaal Yamaha team going 1-2-3 in the session. It was Rick Elzinga who grabbed pole ahead of Dave Kooiker and Andrea Bonacorsi.

Haakon Osterhagen was marginally quicker than his team mate and championship leader, Cornelius Toendel.

EMX250 – Timed Practice:

Pic: Danny Relouw