Entry list: Birmingham Arenacross

The entry list for round seven of the 2024 Arenacross British Championship presented by Fix Auto UK taking place this Saturday (February 3) at the Resorts World Arena Birmingham has been confirmed.

With just one point separating Arenacross British Championship leader Jack Brunell (Stark Future) and Harri Kullas (FUS Marsh Geartec Racing), all eyes are on the penultimate round of the championship this weekend.

Returning from concussion rest is the very much in form Dylan Woodcock (Mark McCann 64 YouTube Channel), but it’s the French supercross specialist, Cedric Soubeyras (Dirt Store Kawasaki) who could unsettle things as the 2018 AX champion lines up for the first time on UK soil for five years.

Full Traxxas Pro Entry List

This article continues below

# Rider Team
155 Jack Brunell Stark Future Racing
19 Justin Bogle Stark Future Racing
170 Yannis Irsuti Stark Future Racing
44 Elliot Banks Browne FUS Marsh Geartec Racing
151 Harri Kullas FUS Marsh Geartec Racing
957 Jake Preston FUS Marsh Geartec Racing
773 Thomas Do Dirt Store Kawasaki
420 Pierre Lozzi Dirt Store Kawasaki
85 Cedric Soubeyras Dirt Store Kawasaki
407 Adam Chatfield Mark McCann 64 YouTube Channel
260 Dylan Woodcock Mark McCann 64 YouTube Channel
33 Ashley Greedy S Briggs 10 Central Honda
211 Jayden Ashwell AJP Racing Suzuki
11 Ben Clayton AJP Racing Suzuki
14 Luke Burton Norman Watt Geartec Racing
65 James Mackrel Norman Watt Geartec Racing
91 Charlie Putnam SC Sporthomes Husqvarna
2 John Adamson SC Sporthomes Husqvarna
59 Chris Bayliss D.A.D. Judd Racing BWR Tech
127 Scooter Webster D.A.D. Judd Racing BWR Tech
111 Paul Bloy K-Tech Racing

Tickets for Birmingham are selling fast, visit www.arenacrossuk.com for more information.

If you can’t make it in person, watch all the action live via AXTV.

Words: Press Release

Image: Nigel McKinstry