plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Watson, Graulus and Mewse win in Holland!

Watson, Graulus and Mewse win in Holland!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Nathan Watson who has been very impressive this year has won yet another national race which will help him get an MXGP ride for 2016. Nathan won both motos from big Ken De Dycker who is preparing for the MXDN this weeekend.

Moto 1:                                                                                                  Moto 2:

1. Nathan Watson                                                                                 1. Nathan Watson
2. Ken De Dycker                                                                                  2. Ken De Dycker
3. Filip Bengtsson                                                                                 3. Marc De Reuver
4. Marc De Reuver                                                                                4. Kevin Wouts
5. Ceriel Klein Kromhof                                                                        5. William Saris

In the MX2 class it was Damon Graulus who contined to show his good form to win both the motos and now has the championship red plate going into the last round. Damon has now got ten points on Lars Van Berkel and they will battle for the championship at the last round.

Moto 1:                                                                                                 Moto 2:

1. Damon Graulus                                                                                 1. Damon Graulus
2. Freek van der Vlist                                                                            2. Freek van der Vlist
3. Lars Van Berkel                                                                                3. Ben Watson
4. Ben Watson                                                                                      4. Micha-Boy De Waal
5. Sven van der Mierden                                                                       5. Magne Kleinshiem

Another Brit was in top of the 125cc class as Conrad Mewse won the overall with two consistent results. He took the overall from Jago Geerts and Spanish talent, Ruben Fernandez who is starting to figure out how to ride the sand.

Moto 1:                                                                                                Moto 2:

1. Ruben Fernandez                                                                            1. Jago Geerts
2. Conrad Mewse                                                                                2. Cyril Genot
3. Nick Horsten                                                                                   3. Conrad Mewse
4. Roan Van Der Moosdijk                                                                   4. Noud van Kraaj
5. Jago Geerts                                                                                      5. Ruben Fernandez

More motocross news