plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Tim Gajser wins in Germany!

Tim Gajser wins in Germany!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Tim Gajser, who is full of confidence at the moment rode the ADAC German championship to prepare for Sweden. Tim was able to win both the moto’s and beat some big names!

Moto One:

1. Tim Gajser (SLO, HON)
2. Angus Heidecke (GER, KTM)
3. Dennis Ullrich (GER, SUZ)
4. Pascal Rauchenecker (AUT, KTM)
5. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, SUZ) 
6. Luke Neurauter (AUT, KTM)
7. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, SUZ)
8. Gregory Aranda (FRA, KAW)
9. Filip Neugebauer (CZE, KAW)
10. Sulivan Jaulin (FRA, SUZ)
24. Stuart Edmonds (IRE, HON)

Moto Two:

1. Tim Gajser (SLO, HU
2. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, SUZ)
3. Pascal Rauchenecker (AUT, KTM)
4. Luke Neurauter (AUT, KTM)
5. Angus Heidecke (GER, KTM)
6. Dennis Ullrich (GER, SUZ)
7. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, SUZ)
8. Gregory Aranda (FRA, KAW)
9. Jaromir Romančík (CZE, SUZ)
10. Sulivan Jaulin (FRA, SUZ)
DNF Stuart Edmonds (IRE, HON) 

In the Youngsters German Cup, Brian Hsu went 1-1, that is now six moto’s in a row he has won as he builds up his confidence on the 250 machine.

Moto One:

1. Brian Hsu (GER, SUZ
2. Nicholas Adams (GBR, KAW) 
3. Krc Martin (CZE, KTM)
4. Stefan Ekerold (GER, KTM),
5. Ander Valentin (ESP, YAM) 

Moto Two:

1. Brian Hsu (GER, SUZ)
2. Krc Martin (CZE, KTM)
3. Stefan Ekerold (GER, KTM)
4. Bas Vaessen (NED, SUZ)
5. Cedric Grobben (BEL, HUS)

More motocross news