plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Spanish Championship: Results

Spanish Championship: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Today hosted the first round of the Spanish Championship! When the gate dropped it was Jorge Prado who got the holeshot but he crashed which meant Ubach took the lead. Ubach easily won the moto from Oriol Cases. Hot spanish prospect Ruben Fernandez finished fourth ahead of Irish rider Jason Meara. Jason started outside the top five but worked his way into fifth and beat Spanish sensation Jorge Prado in his own back yard!

MX2 Race One

  1. Simeo Ubach
  2. Oriol Casas
  3. Xurxo Prol
  4. Ruben Fernandez
  5. Jason Meara
  6. Jorge Prado

In the second moto, Ubach crashed in the first corner and Prado got the holeshot again. Meara started in around ninth position but worked his way up to fifth again which is a brilliant result on his Spanish debut! Ubach came from first to last to win the second heat – he is one to watch in the EMX scene this year.

MX2 Race Two

  1. Simeo Ubach
  2. Francesc Mataro
  3. Jorge Prado
  4. Alejamdro Franco
  5. Jason Meara

In the MX1 class Jose Butron took two unsurprising MX1 race wins as he prepares for the MXGP World Championship.  MX2 rider Jorge Zaragoza was riding a 450 machine and ended up in second and sixth to take third overall!

MX1 Race One

  1. Jose Butron
  2. Jorge Zaragoza
  3. Ander Valentin
  4. Francisc Utrilla
  5. Nil Arcarons

MX1 Race Two

  1. Jose Butron
  2. Francisc Utrilla
  3. Joan Cros
  4. Nil Arcarons
  5. Sergio Castro

Article: Andy McKinstry




Your comments

More motocross news