plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Spanish Championship: Butron & Ubach quickest!

Spanish Championship: Butron & Ubach quickest!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

No surprises in the MX1 class during the first day of the fourth round of the Spanish Championship. Jose Butron set the pace with the quickest lap time in the premier class from Jorge Zaragoza. Valentin was third quickest as all three GP riders showed their pace.

MX1 qualification:

  1. Jose Butron
  2. Jorge Zaragoza
  3. Ander Valentin
  4. Francisco Utrillia
  5. Jordan Lacan
  6. Alonso Sanchez
  7. Tomas Kihlman
  8. Nil Arcarons
  9. Sergio Castro
  10. Hugo Basaula

In MX2, Simeo Ubach who has been so impressive this year set the quickest time from our very own Jason Meara. Meara was only 0.388 set by Ubach. Alejandro France set the third fastest time. Stuart Fee set the eighteenth time, he should be able to battle for points in the races tomorrow.

MX2 qualification:

  1. Simeo Ubach
  2. Jason Meara
  3. Alejandro Franco
  4. Francesc Mataro
  5. Carlos Fernandez
  6. Nil Bussot
  7. Oriol Casas
  8. Lluis Riera
  9. Borja Martin
  10. Francisco Garcia

Your comments

More motocross news