plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Results: WMX race one Valkenswaard

Results: WMX race one Valkenswaard
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Kiara Fontanesi won her first moto of the year after a pulsating last lap!

Fontanesi had a four second lead going into the final lap but got caught up with a back marker with a couple of turns to go allowing Van de Ven to get alongside her as they charged to the next turn.

Van De Ven was on the outside and unknown to her Larissa Papenmeier made the move on the inside to take second, then on the final turn Papenmeier made the move on Fontanesi! Both girls were side by side up the penultimate jump and collided forcing Papenmeier off the track and back to third with Fontanesi taking a hard fought win over Van De Ven. Courtney Duncan was surprisingly off the pace in the fourth.


1. Kiara Fontanesi (ITA, KTM), 24:52.910; 2. Nancy Van De Ven (NED, Yamaha), +0:00.912; 3. Larissa Papenmeier (GER, Yamaha), +0:07.719; 4. Courtney Duncan (NZL, Kawasaki), +1:04.770; 5. Shana van der Vlist (NED, KTM), +1:08.385; 6. Line Dam (DEN, Yamaha), +1:52.464; 7. Lynn Valk (NED, Yamaha), +1:59.671; 8. Britt Van Der Werff (NED, Suzuki), +2:12.182; 9. Britt Jans-Beken (NED, KTM), +2:14.614; 10. Anne Borchers (GER, Suzuki), +2:31.745; 11. Amber Simons (NED, KTM), +2:35.931; 12. Emelie Dahl (SWE, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 13. Mathilde Martinez (FRA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 14. Justine Charroux (FRA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 15. Tahlia Jade O’Hare (AUS, KTM), -1 lap(s); 16. Kimberley Braam (NED, Kawasaki), -1 lap(s); 17. Avrie Berry (USA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 18. Malou Jakobsen (DEN, KTM), -1 lap(s); 19. Ida Djärf Björklund (SWE, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 20. Amandine Verstappen (BEL, Kawasaki), -1 lap(s); 21. Stephanie Stoutjesdijk (NED, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 22. Mathilde Denis (FRA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 23. Nieve Holmes (GBR, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 24. Elisa Galvagno (ITA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 25. Cynthia Swets (NED, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 26. Alicia Reitze (GER, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 27. Fiona Hoppe (GER, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 28. Manon Haudoire (FRA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 29. Virginie Germond (SUI, KTM), -1 lap(s); 30. Britt Van Muylem (BEL, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 31. Janina Lehmann (GER, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 32. Camille Viaud (FRA, Yamaha), -1 lap(s); 33. Madelen Hofseth Pedersen (NOR, Yamaha), -2 lap(s); 34. Gabriela Seisdedos (ESP, Kawasaki), -2 lap(s); 35. Demi Verploegh (NED, Yamaha), -2 lap(s); 36. Hannah Bagnall (AUS, Yamaha), -2 lap(s); 37. Matilde Stilo (ITA, Honda), -4 lap(s); 38. Lisa Michels (GER, Suzuki), -8 lap(s);


Report: Jonathan McCready

More motocross news