plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Results: Spanish Championship RD2!

Results: Spanish Championship RD2!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Harri Kullas is a man on a mission at the moment, after beating a handful of GP regulars at the Lacapelle Marival International, he dominated the second round of the Spanish Championship. Kullas won the first moto by nearly a minute over Ander Valentin.

The second moto was a much closer affair but Kullas still had ten seconds over Jose Butron at the chequered flag.

In the MX2 class, Iker Larranaga was in a league of his own as he won both the moto’s. In the second moto he won by well over a minute as his preparation for Argentina looks to be going well. Simeo Ubach couldn’t do much about Larranaga but still secured second overall with Joaquin Camacho rounding off the podium.

MX1 Overall:

  1. Harri Kullas
  2. Ander Valentin
  3. Jose Butron
  4. Martin Michek
  5. Jorge Zaragoza
  6. Alonso Sanchez
  7. Nil Arcarons
  8. Mathias Jorgensen
  9. Francesc Mataro
  10. Carlos Fernandez

MX2 Overall:

  1. Iker Larranaga
  2. Simeo Ubach
  3. Joaquin Camacho
  4. Miguel Suarez
  5. Nil Pons
  6. Xurxo Prol
  7. Diogo Graca
  8. Sergio Castro
  9. Jose Aparicio
  10. Roger Oliver

Pic: Leon Haxton


More motocross news