plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Results: Mantova MXGP qualifying

Results: Mantova MXGP qualifying
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Jeffrey Herlings took pole position half a second ahead of title rival Romain Febvre, but it means Febvre gets to line up beside Herlings again and try and cut him off out of the gate to get the advantage just like he did on Sunday – that will be something not to take your eyes off!

Tim Gajser was only sixth and crashed where Cairoli did on Sunday, the same place also the caught Cairoli out as well on the way to 8th in his final GP qualifying session.

Herlings said: “Just super excited that’s all I can say. It’s good to start off with the pole position. The start will be key today, it’s the grand finale, it’s going to be a very exciting day. Three way battle, but basically me and Romain but only one can win the championship, it’s going to be an epic day. We all want it really bad, hopefully we can keep it all clean and have a good day.”

MXGP – Time Practice – Classification
1. Jeffrey Herlings (NED, KTM), 1:51.652; 2. Romain Febvre (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:00.510; 3. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, Yamaha), +0:00.940; 4. Jorge Prado (ESP, KTM), +0:01.181; 5. Brian Bogers (NED, GASGAS), +0:01.184; 6. Tim Gajser (SLO, Honda), +0:01.583; 7. Thomas Kjer Olsen (DEN, Husqvarna), +0:02.127; 8. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), +0:02.459; 9. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, Yamaha), +0:02.505; 10. Mathys Boisrame (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:02.619; 11. Dylan Wright (CAN, Honda), +0:02.887; 12. Ruben Fernandez (ESP, Honda), +0:03.263; 13. Kevin Strijbos (BEL, Yamaha), +0:03.310; 14. Ben Watson (GBR, Yamaha), +0:03.500; 15. Alessandro Lupino (ITA, KTM), +0:03.608; 16. Henry Jacobi (GER, Honda), +0:03.635; 17. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, Beta), +0:03.658; 18. Alberto Forato (ITA, GASGAS), +0:03.782; 19. Shaun Simpson (GBR, KTM), +0:03.997; 20. Tom Koch (GER, KTM), +0:04.293; 21. Brent Van doninck (BEL, Yamaha), +0:04.395; 22. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, Husqvarna), +0:04.442; 23. Vsevolod Brylyakov (MFR, Honda), +0:04.461; 24. Valentin Guillod (SUI, Yamaha), +0:05.270; 25. Hardi Roosiorg (EST, KTM), +0:06.068; 26. Ander Valentin (ESP, Husqvarna), +0:06.321; 27. Miro Sihvonen (FIN, Honda), +0:06.596; 28. Anton Nordström Graaf (SWE, Yamaha), +0:08.582; 29. Benoit Paturel (FRA, Honda), +0:09.296; 30. Andrea La Scala (ITA, GASGAS), +0:13.126; 31. Denis Polas (SVK, KTM), +0:13.542; 32. Timothée Hoarau (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:16.694;

Image: Ray Archer

More motocross news