plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Race Results: International Italian Championship – Mantova!

Race Results: International Italian Championship – Mantova!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

The results as they happen from the final round of the International Italian Championship taking place at Mantova.

In the MX2 race, it was Alvin Ostlund who held the early lead but Calvin Vlaanderen found away past and went onto clinch victory. Spaniard, Iker Larranaga was outside the top five on the first lap but made his way into third before the end of the moto. Stephen Rubini was way outside the top ten on the first lap but was strong on his Silver Action KTM to move up to fourth.

In the MX1 race it was the Antonio Cairoli show as he got the holeshot and never looked back. Gajser held second before Van Horebeek made his way past to clinch second. Shortly after, Gajser took a big crash, fingers crossed he is okay!

Gajser’s crash promoted Febvre to third with Leok edging out Nagl for a superb fourth.

This article continues below

The Superfinal was a much closer affair after Cairoli got the holeshot. Factory Yamaha rider, Romain Febvre pushed hard to try and stay with Cairoli and at the end was less than three seconds behind him. Jeremy Van Horebeek was a distant third with Tanel Leok putting in a great ride for fourth – he was over a minute behind Cairoli which shows the pace the front two were running.

Calvin Vlaanderen put in a great ride on his MX2 machine to come home in fifth ahead of Max Nagl and Samuele Bernardini.

MX1 Race:

  1. Antonio Cairoli
  2. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  3. Romain Febvre
  4. Tanel Leok
  5. Max Nagl
  6. Alessandro Lupino
  7. Jose Butron
  8. Arminas Jasikonis
  9. Karel Kutsar
  10. Ivo Monticelli
  11. Simone Zecchina
  12. Stefano Pezzuto
  13. Simon Mallet
  14. Lukas Neurauter
  15. Nicola Recchia
  16. Mathias Gryning
  17. Nathan Renkens
  18. Davide Bonini
  19. Stefan Ekerold
  20. Nicolas Bender

MX2 Race:

  1. Calvin Vlaanderen
  2. Alvin Ostlund
  3. Iker Larranaga
  4. Stephen Rubini
  5. Morgan Lesiardo
  6. Michele Cervellin
  7. Roan van de Moosdijk
  8. Giuseppe Tropepe
  9. Lorenzo Ravera
  10. Tim Edberg
  11. Gianluca Facchetti
  12. Samuele Bernardini
  13. Brent Van Doninck
  14. Yuri Quarti
  15. Muchael Sandner
  16. Roland Edelbacher
  17. Alberto Forato
  18. Joakin Furbetta
  19. Nichlas Bjerregaard
  20. Natanael Bres

Superfinal Race:

  1. Antonio Cairoli
  2. Romain Febvre
  3. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  4. Tanel Leok
  5. Calvin Vlaanderen
  6. Max Nagl
  7. Samuele Bernardini
  8. Michele Cervellin
  9. Ivo Monticelli
  10. Roan van de Moosdijk
  11. Iker Larranaga
  12. Giuseppe Tropepe
  13. Arminas Jasikonis
  14. Alessandro Lupino
  15. Jose Butron
  16. Stefano Pezzuto
  17. Morgan Lesiardo
  18. Alberto Forato
  19. Davide Bonini
  20. Alvin Ostlund

125cc Race One:

1. Rick Elzinga
2. Mattia Guadagnini
3. Oriol Oliver
4. Rene Hofer
5. Emilio Scuteri
6. Petr Polak
7. Raf Meuwissen
8. Maks Mausser
9. Alberto Barcella
10. Michael Giuzio

125cc Race Two:

  1. Rene Hofer
  2. Mattia Guadagnini
  3. Andrea Bonacorsi
  4. Raf Meuwissen
  5. Alberto Barcella
  6. Gerard Aguilera
  7. Petr Polak
  8. Alessandro Facca
  9. Leopold Ambjornson
  10. Emil Jonrup


Pic: Alex Piantanida


More motocross news