plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

KNMV ONK Championship RD1: Results

KNMV ONK Championship RD1: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

In the 125 class it was Rick Elzinga who got his season off to a great start today at the first round of the Dutch ONK Championship. The MJC rider is preparing for his second year in the EMX125 class and won the first moto of the day.

He wasn’t able to grab all the glory on the day as talented Dutch rider,
Raivo Dankers won the second moto on his HSF Logistics KTM but it wasn’t enough to stop Elzinga winning the overall on the day.

Kevin Horgmo edged out Raf Meuwissen for the last step on the podium.

Moto one:

This article continues below

1. Rick Elzinga
2. Kevin Horgmo
3. Raivo Dankers
4. Filip Olsson
5. Arvid Luning
6. Raf Meuwissenn
7. Brian van der Klij
8. Maksim Kraev
9. Max Schwarte
10. Loeka Thonies

Moto two:

1. Raivo Dankers
2. Rick Elzinga
3. Raf Meuwissen
4. Maksim Kraev
5. Filip Olsson
6. Max Schwarte
7. Kevin Horgmo
8. Ryan Witlox
9. Brian van dr Klij
10. Twan van Essen

In the MX2 class it was Hardi Roosiorg who got his season of to a perfect start by winning both the moto’s on the day and from some strong competition too! The Sahkar KTM rider won the overall from fellow GP rider, Lars Van Berkel.

There was also a lot of EMX talent competing and it was Roosiorg’s team mate, Jago Geerts who stood on the last step of the podium with a third overall.

Moto One:

  1. Hardi Roosiorg
  2. Rene De Jong
  3. Kay Ebben
  4. Roy Van Heugten
  5. Jago Geerts
  6. Lars Van Berkel
  7. Roan van de Moosdijk
  8. Caleb Grothues
  9. Felix Nilsson
  10. Joshua van der Linden

Moto Two:

  1. Hardi Roosiorg
  2. Lars Van Berkel
  3. Jago Geerts
  4. Roy van Heugten
  5. Lars Griekspoor
  6. Roan van de Moosdijk
  7. Felix Nilsson
  8. Marcel Conijn
  9. Rene De Jong
  10. Joshua van der Linden

More motocross news