plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

JK Yamaha going into twentieth season as a team

JK Yamaha going into twentieth season as a team
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

The JK Yamaha team first started up for in the 2000 season which means this year will be the teams twentieth year in the Motocross world.

For 2020 the team will have Jere Haavisto, Glen Meier, Chris Mills, Manuel Iacopi and Lynn Valk under the awning so they will be busy!

“This season will be special as we will go into our 20th year as a Pro Team Racing the Motocross World Championship. We will always remember that 2000 season where we ended the World Championship 125cc in 4th place, 1st Yamaha with @luigiseguy and winning the first #MXoN for #TeamFrance in Namur 2001. Things changed during the years but we are still there and we have lot of motivation to help and work with young riders. We are looking forward to see you in the track and we wish to our guys the best for the coming season!!! @jerehaavisto | @glenmeier192 | @chrismillsmx | @manuel_iacopi_371 | @lynnvalk . Thanks to everyone helped us during the years and to all riders”, the team stated on social media.

Your comments

More motocross news