plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Italian Champs RD1: Results

Italian Champs RD1: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

When the gate dropped for the MX2 moto it was no surprise who took the holeshot, Jorge Prado of course! His team mate Pauls Jonass and Benoit Paturel were in behind him as those three made a break on the others during the first 5 minutes.

The two Yamaha’s of Benoit Paturel and Alvin Ostlund then found their way past Jonass. With two laps to go Paturel found himself on Prado’s rear wheel but the Spaniard did enough to take the win, the sixteen year old is looking great! Cervellin rode well on his Honda and got back to a strong fifth after a bad start.

Brent Van Donick went down at the start but came back from dead last to tenth to show his speed. It was a brilliant ride for Morgan Lesiardo to end up at ninth and run with plenty of MX2 regulars.


This article continues below

  1. Jorge Prado
  2. Benoit Paturel
  3. Alvin Ostlund
  4. Pauls Jonass
  5. Michele Cervellin
  6. Brian Bogers
  7. Davy Pootjes
  8. Samuele Bernardini
  9. Morgan Lesiardo
  10. Brent Van Doninck
  11. Simone Furlotti
  12. Davide Cislaghi
  13. Ken Bengtsson
  14. Ruben Fernandez
  15. Davide Bonini
  16. Filippo Zonta
  17. Nicholas Lapucci
  18. Gabriele Arbini
  19. Karlis Sabulis
  20. Ivo Monticelli

Antonio Cairoli grabbed the hole shot and never looked back, he looks absolutely brilliant and won by eighteen seconds over Jeremy Van Horebeek. Gajser had been holding second position until a few laps to go before the Belgian made the move. Febvre was fifth the entire moto behind Bobby but made a move with a lap to go to end up in fourth.

Tanel Leok rode brilliant to finish sixth and beating a host of MXGP front runners. MXGP rookie, Max Anstie ended up seventh and beat both of his team-mate, he looks comfortable on the 450.

Further-down the order, Martin Barr got a bad start well outside the top twenty but got back to sixteenth, a brilliant ride!


  1. Antonio Cairoli
  2. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  3. Tim Gajser
  4. Romain Febvre
  5. Evgeny Bobryshev
  6. Tanel Leok
  7. Max Anstie
  8. Glenn Coldenhoff
  9. Max Nagl
  10. Arnaud Tonus
  11. Gert Krestinov
  12. Jose Butron
  13. Alessandro Lupino
  14. Rui Goncalves
  15. Shaun Simpson
  16. Martin Barr
  17. Ken De Dycker
  18. Gautier Paulin
  19. Jonathan Bengtsson
  20. Klemen Gercar

Just like in the MX1 moto, Antonio Cairoli got the hole-shot and never looked back as he cruised to victory, an impressive day for the eight times World Champ as he looks as good as ever. Van Horebeek got a good start in second but just couldn’t follow the Italian, Gajser made his way into second but made a mistake and dropped back to third.

Pauls Jonass responded well from the first moto and was the first MX2 rider across the line, two Yamaha’s in the form of Alvin Ostlund and Brent Van Doninck were second and third in MX2.

However, there was a clash around the first corner and Benoit Paturel was in the middle of it. He didn’t finish the race because of that but hopefully he escaped injury. Adding more drama later in the moto was Romain Febvre as he had a crash and was lying down at the side of the track for a few laps. Hopefully both riders have been lucky enough to escape injury as it would be a big blow for Yamaha heading into Qatar.

Martin Barr was sitting comfortably inside the top twenty but at around the half-way mark made a mistake which dropped him back. He was able to claw his way back up to twenty-fourth which is an impressive ride.


  1. Antonio Cairoli
  2. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  3. Tim Gajser
  4. Evgeny Bobryshev
  5. Glenn Coldenhoff
  6. Pauls Jonass
  7. Max Anstie
  8. Alvin Ostlund
  9. Brent Van Doninck
  10. Shaun Simpson
  11. Tanel Leok
  12. Alessandro Lupino
  13. Rui Goncalves
  14. Arnaud Tonus
  15. Jose Butron
  16. Brian Bogers
  17. Gautier Paulin
  18. Max Nagl
  19. Samuele Bernardini
  20. Ken De Dycker
  21. Jorge Prado
  22. Jonathan Bengtsson
  23. Davy Pootjes
  24. Martin Barr
  25. Klemen Gercar

More motocross news