plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Italian Championship RD3: Results

Italian Championship RD3: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

When the gate dropped for the MX2 moto it was Spanish sensation, Jorge Prado with the holeshot. Samuele Bernardini was all over the sixteen year old as they pulled away from the rest of the pack, the Italian briefly passed Prado but he was able to respond and then pulled away.

The man on the move was Michele Cervellin on his HRC Honda as he was around fifth on the first lap but he put in some flying laps and found himself on the back wheel of Prado. He made the move ended up winning by an impressive twenty-six seconds. He will go into Qatar with a lot of confidence after that moto victory.

MX2 moto: 

  1. Michele Cervellin
  2. Jorge Prado
  3. Samuele Bernardini
  4. Calvin Vlaanderen
  5. Giuseppe Tropepe
  6. Simone Furlotti
  7. Filippo Zonta
  8. Brian Bogers
  9. Nicholas Lapucci
  10. Simone Zecchina
  11. Alberto Forato
  12. Roan van de Moosdijk
  13. Karlis Sabulis
  14. Ivo Monticelli
  15. Julien Lieber
  16. Davide Bonini
  17. Caleb Ward
  18. Gabriel Chetnicki
  19. Karel Kutsar
  20. Davide Coslaghi

There was plenty of drama in the MX1 moto, Cairoli took the holeshot but then Van Horebeek made the move on the first lap and pulled away.

It was all going on behind those two, Herlings started in sixth and worked his way up to fourth before crashingon the second lap, Gajser had no where to go and hit the Factory KTM rider. Herlings DNF’d the moto but Gajser remounted and worked his way back up to tenth. Bobryshev then crashed and Cairoli had no where to go, they were both able to come back to second and third respectively.

With all the drama it will overshadow the race winner, Van Horebeek but he is looking great this year! Unfortunately, Martin Barr only got two laps in after a problem meant he had to DNF the race.

MX1 moto: 

  1. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  2. Antonio Cairoli
  3. Evgeny Bobryshev
  4. Tanel Leok
  5. Valentin Guillod
  6. Ken De Dycker
  7. Jose Butron
  8. Alessandro Lupino
  9. Rui Goncalves
  10. Tim Gajser
  11. David Philippaerts
  12. Nikolaj Larsen
  13. Klemen Gercae
  14. Volodymyr Tarasov
  15. Nicolas Bender
  16. Toni Hoffmann
  17. Stefano Pezzuto
  18. Sam Korneliussen
  19. Vaclav Kovar
  20. Tomasz Wysocki

The Super-final wasn’t quite as dramatic as the MX1 moto! Jeremy Van Horebeek took the holeshot with Caroli in fast pursuit of the Belgian. Cairoli made the move and never looked back to take the win, there is no doubt this is his best pre-season in a very long time and he looks back to his very best!

Febvre and Gajser both suffered from terrible starts but managed to work their ways up to fourth and seventh respectively.

Jorge Prado admitted that he suffered from bad arm pump in the MX2 moto but he was much improved for the second moto and was the first MX2 rider across the line.

Congratulations to Antonio Cairoli and Jorge Prado on winning the Italian Championship titles today!


  1. Antonio Cairoli
  2. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  3. Jose Butron
  4. Romain Febvre
  5. Jorge Prado
  6. Glenn Coldenhoff
  7. Tim Gajser
  8. Michele Cervellin
  9. Rui Goncalves
  10. Alessandro Lupino
  11. Calvin Vlaanderen
  12. Ken De Dycker
  13. Julien Lieber
  14. Ivo Monticelli
  15. Tanel Leok
  16. Raon van de Moosdijk
  17. Brian Bogers
  18. Niklaj Larsen
  19. Simone Furlotti
  20. Karel Kutser



Your comments

More motocross news