plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Irish championship round one entry list

Irish championship round one entry list
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

John Meara and Robert Hamilton are back in action for 2018 after missing the 2017 season through injury and will be a welcome challenge to defending MX1 champion Richard Bird, with Sean Devlin also expected to be a front runner as well as Jim O’Neill.

In MX2 Jason Meara and Glenn McCormick lead the line-up along with Luke Smith and the ever improving Calium Meara in Grade A but also of interest will be promising youth rider Ben Kennedy moving up to the adults along with Jack Galvin in Grade B alongside David Robson.

The 2018 Irish championship will kick-off tomorrow at Desertmartin weather permitting, see the entries so far below (entries also available on the day):


More motocross news