plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

German Masters Championship RD5: Results

German Masters Championship RD5: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

In the Youngsters Cup it was Jorge Prado that won the overall at the sandy circuit,  Tensfeld. Vaessen and Prado battled it out in the first moto, Bas narrowly edged out Prado by just 0.8 seconds. The front two set a high pace and were over forty-five seconds ahead of third placed rider, Cedric Grobben on his Sarholz KTM.

In the second moto, Prado got a great start like usual and Vaessen was buried down the pack. Prado comfortably won the moto from Miro Sihvonen and Vaessen rode well to get back to third.

The championship battle is well and truly on heading into the last three rounds. Miro Sihvonen keeps the red plate but Vaessen is only three points behind!

Moto One:

  1. Bas Vaessen
  2. Jorge Prado
  3. Cedric Grobben
  4. Stefan Ekerold
  5. Sven Van der Mierder
  6. Miro Sihvonen
  7. Glen Meier
  8. Cyril Genot
  9. Luca Nijenhuis
  10. Joshia Natzke

Moto Two:

  1. Jorge Prado
  2. Miro Sihvonen
  3. Bas Vaessen
  4. Stefan Ekerold
  5. Cedric Grobben
  6. Sven Van der Mierder
  7. Luca Nijenhuis
  8. Richard Sikyna
  9. Glen Meier
  10. Nathan Renkens

In MX Masters class, Arminas Jasikonis was making his debut for the Factory Suzuki team and he didn’t disappoint.  He won the first moto for his new team over Thomas Olsen and Harri Kullas. Kevin Stribjos had a problem but got back to fifth.

In the second moto, Strijbos got away at the front and no one could catch him. Thomas Olsen again rode strong for another second place and won the overall. Davy Pootjes rode strong on his Factory KTM to cross the line in third on his 250. Arminas Jasikonis and Jeremy Seewer suffered from bad starts but they worked their way up to fifth and seventh respectively.

Moto One:

  1. Arminas Jasikonis
  2. Thomas Kjer Olsen
  3. Harri Kullas
  4. Jeremy Seewer
  5. Kevin Strijbos
  6. Jens Getteman
  7. Davy Pootjes
  8. Dennis Ullrich
  9. Christian Brockel
  10. Lars van Berkel

Moto Two:

  1. Kevin Strijbos
  2. Thomas Kjer Olsen
  3. Davy Pootjes
  4. Harri Kullas
  5. Arminas Jasikonis
  6. Christian Brockel
  7. Jeremy Seewer
  8. Dennis Ullrich
  9. Jens Getteman
  10. Kevin Fors


More motocross news