plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Dutch Championship RD5: Results

Dutch Championship RD5: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Jago Geerts continued his domination at the Dutch championship by winning both the moto’s for the overall. TM rider, Sander Agard-Michelsen ended up second overall which is an impressive result, he will be hoping to carry this form into the EMX series.

Zachary Pichon continues to build and get stronger in the sand ending the day in third overall ahead of new Gebben Kawasaki signing, Bastiaan Boegh Damm. British rider, Taylor Hammal was a solid fifth overall on his Dyer and Butler KTM.

125cc Moto One: 

  1. Jago Geerts
  2. Mikkel Haarup
  3. Sander Agard-Michelsen
  4. Zachary Pichon
  5. Raivo Dankers
  6. Taylor Hammal
  7. Bastiaan Boegh Damm
  8. Jarni Kooij
  9. Youri van’t Ende
  10. Rick Elzinga

125cc Moto Two: 

  1. Jago Geerts
  2. Sander Agard-Michelsen
  3. Zachary Pichon
  4. Bastiaan Boegh Damm
  5. Raf Meuwissen
  6. Taylor Hammal
  7. Jarni Kooij
  8. Youri van’t Ende
  9. Leoka Thonies
  10. Damian Bergevoet

In the MX2 class it isn’t the racing that everyone is talking about. During the second moto Herlings crashed and pulled out, unfortunately he broke his collarbone.

Pauls Jonass took advantage and won the second moto for the overall. Max Anstie ended up second overall with Pootjes rounding off the podium.

MX2 Moto One: 

  1. Jeffrey Herlings
  2. Max Anstie
  3. Pauls Jonass
  4. Davy Pootjes
  5. Bas Vaessen
  6. Brian Bogers
  7. Thomas Covington
  8. Samuele Bernardini
  9. Lars van Berkel
  10. Sven van der Mierden

MX2 Moto Two: 

  1. Pauls Jonass
  2. Davy Pootjes
  3. Max Anstie
  4. Brian Bogers
  5. Thomas Covington
  6. Lars Van Berkel
  7. Samuele Bernardini
  8. Bas Vaessen
  9. Sven van der Mierden
  10. Jorge Prado

Max Nagl drew first blood in the first moto of the day by taking the win and was looking good. However, this years Dutch Champion, Evgeny Bobryshev was able to win the second moto to clinch the overall at the last round.

Glenn Coldenhoff crossed the line runner up in both the moto’s to end up third overall ahead of Gautier Paulin who didn’t have the best of days on his HRC Honda.

MX1 Moto One: 

  1. Max Nagl
  2. Glenn Coldenhoff
  3. Evgeny Bobryshev
  4. Gautier Paulin
  5. Ceriel Klein Kromhof
  6. Micha-Boy de Waal
  7. Jens Getteman
  8. Rick Satink
  9. Jose Butron
  10. Jeffrey Dewulf

MX1 Moto Two: 

  1. Evgeny Bobryshev
  2. Glenn Coldenhoff
  3. Max Nagl
  4. Jose Butron
  5. Gautier Paulin
  6. Christophe Charlier
  7. Jens Getteman
  8. Jeffrey Dewulf
  9. Rick Satink
  10. Ceriel Klein Kromhof

More motocross news