plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Dutch Championship RD3: Results

Dutch Championship RD3: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

In the 125 class it was Belgian, Jago Geerts who dominated on the sand going 1-1 on the day. Mikkel Haarup rode well on his IceOne Husqvarna to finish second overall going 2-3 in the moto’s. Marcel Conijn rounded off the podium finishing up in third overall. Nice to see New Zealand rider, Wyatt Chase compete his first race in Europe and finished up in sixth overall.

Moto One:

  1. Jago Geerts
  2. Mikkel Haarup
  3. Sander Agard-Michelsen
  4. Wyatt Chase
  5. Marcel Conijn
  6. Bastiaan Boegh Damm
  7. Rasmus Hakansson
  8. Youri van’t Ende
  9. Raf Meuwissen
  10. Rick Elzinga

Moto Two:

  1. Jago Geerts
  2. Marcel Conijn
  3. Mikkel Haarup
  4. Sander Agard-Michelsen
  5. Raf Meuwissen
  6. Rasmus Hakansson
  7. Taylor Hammel
  8. Youri van’t Ende
  9. Raivo Dankers
  10. Wyatt Chase

No surprise in MX2 as Jeffrey Herlings went 1-1 like usual. Max Anstie finished both the moto’s in a runner up position. Max’s team mate, Covington rode well in the sand to finish third overall.

Moto One:

  1. Jeffrey Herlings
  2. Max Anstie
  3. Thomas Covington
  4. Davy Pootjes
  5. Conrad Mewse
  6. Brian Bogers
  7. Lars van Berkel
  8. Eric Leijtens
  9. Josiah Natze
  10. Max Engelen

Moto Two:

  1. Jeffrey Herlings
  2. Max Anstie
  3. Brian Bogers
  4. Thomas Covington
  5. Lars van Berkel
  6. Conrad Mewse
  7. Eric Leijtens
  8. Ivo Monticelli
  9. Davy Pootjes
  10. Sven van der Mierden

In MX1 it was HRC Honda rider, Evgeny Bobryshev that took both the race wins from Glenn Coldenhoff. Damon Graulus ended up in third overall on the day as he held off Yentel Martens.

Moto One:

  1. Evgeny Bobryshev
  2. Glenn Coldenhoff
  3. Yentel Martens
  4. Tom Macuks
  5. Damon Graulus
  6. Ceriel Klein Kromhof
  7. William Saris
  8. Rick Satink
  9. Nick Triest
  10. Jens Getteman

Moto Two:

  1. Evgeny Bobryshev
  2. Glenn Coldenhoff
  3. Damon Graulus
  4. Kevin Wouts
  5. Micha-Boy de Waal
  6. Jens Getteman
  7. Yentel Martens
  8. Nick Triest
  9. Tom Macuks
  10. Rick Satink


Your comments

More motocross news