plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Coupe De l’Avenir: Qualification results!

Coupe De l’Avenir: Qualification results!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Qualification took place at the Coupe De l’Avenir today! The races today determine the gate pick riders have for the main races tomorrow.

Heading into tomorrow it looks like Sweden are the team to beat! Ostlund and Gole went 1-2 in the moto so it couldn’t have went any better for the Swede’s.

Belgium have a good track record winning this event and they did well as Martens and Geerts finished in third and fifth, consistency could be key in the races tomorrow. Of course, this is Geerts debut on the 250cc machine and it’s a promising start, he will only get quicker!

Liam Garland rode well on his 450 to cross the line in fourth for team GB. Jason Meara sneaked into the top fifteen for team Ireland and James Mackrel wasn’t far behind him in seventeenth! Jordan McCaw ended up thirty-second on his 125 machine! This meant Ireland ended up eighth overall for today, not bad! Hopefully we can do even better tomorrow.

  1. Alvin Ostliund
  2. Anton Gole
  3. Daymond Martens
  4. Liam Garland
  5. Jago Geerts
  6. Roan Van De Moosdijk
  7. Josh Gilbert
  8. Enzo Steffen
  9. Maxime Renaux
  10. Mathys Boisrame
  11. Kristers Drevinskis
  12. Rene De Jong
  13. Nichlas Bjerregaard
  14. Elias Stapal
  15. Jason Meara
  16. Glenn Meier
  17. James Mackrel
  18. Isak Gifting
  19. Loris Freidig
  20. Diogo Graca

Countries classification:

  1. Sweden
  2. Belgium
  3. GB
  4. Holland
  5. France
  6. Switzerland
  7. Denmark
  8. Ireland
  9. Latvia
  10. Germany

More motocross news