plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

British MXGP: Results

British MXGP: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

After a not so good Saturday, Jeffrey Herlings proved yet again that he is the main man in the class. He wins yet another GP – a GP that he didn’t win last year! Dylan Ferrandis was fast on his Kawasaki and finished second twice but didn’t have enough to challenge the Bullet.

Jeremy Seewer and Pauls Jonass went at it all weekend long! Seewer made the move past Jonass for third on the last lap in the first moto after Jonass had pressure all moto from the Swiss. The second moto was quite similar as Seewer was side-by-side Jonass on the last lap but then he went down which meant Jonass ended up third overall. Jonass and Seewer were also catching Dylan, they were on the gas.

Rider of the day has to be Conrad Mewse, he rode awesome all weekend long and looked comfortable running at the front. 5-9 in the moto’s is brilliant and he gave the home crowd something to cheer on all weekend.

MX2 Moto One:

  1. Jeffrey Herlings
  2. Dylan Ferrandis
  3. Jeremy Seewer
  4. Pauls Jonass
  5. Conrad Mewse
  6. Thomas Covington
  7. Aleksandr Tonkov
  8. Max Anstie
  9. Petar Petrov
  10. Brian Bogers

MX2 Moto Two:

  1. Jeffrey Herlings
  2. Dylan Ferrandis
  3. Pauls Jonass
  4. Max Anstie
  5. Jeremy Seewer
  6. Aleksandr Tonkov
  7. Brian Bogers
  8. Jorge Zaragoza
  9. Conrad Mewse
  10. Iker Larranaga

The big news in MXGP was Febvre couldn’t make it to the line. Tim Gajser was on another level all weekend, he has had some bad luck at this track before but it all went his way this weekend going 1-1.

Joining Tim on the podium was Max Nagl who didn’t have a good first moto finishing down in seventh place. However a much better start meant he led the second moto until Gajser made his move but no doubt he would have been happy to finish second and get an overall podium after a bad first moto.

Gautier Paulin rounded off the podium and showed signs of getting back to his normal level. He was impressive in the second moto crossing the line in third, it’s definately something for the French man to build on.

MXGP Moto One:

  1. Tim Gajser
  2. Antonio Cairoli
  3. Valentin Guillod
  4. Evgeny Bobryshev
  5. Gautier Paulin
  6. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  7. Max Nagl
  8. Tommy Searle
  9. Jordi Tixier
  10. Glenn Coldenhoff

MXGP Moto Two:

  1. Tim Gajser
  2. Max Nagl
  3. Gautier Paulin
  4. Clement Desalle
  5. Evgeny Bobryshev
  6. Jordi Tixier
  7. Valentin Guillod
  8. Jeremy Van Horebeek
  9. Jose Butron
  10. Antonio Cairoli



More motocross news