plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

British AX RD7: Results from London!

British AX RD7: Results from London!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Six rounds of the Arenacross UK series have quickly went by it was time to hit London for the last round of the series were the championships would be decided!

As what often is the case in this competitive series, there were four different winners during the pro heat races. Cyrille Coulon who was looking like he was going to run away with the championship before he got hurt in Belfast was looking good and won the first heat of the night. Thomas Ramette, Cedric Soubeyras and Florent Richier were the winners of the other three heats.

There was plenty of drama in the main event! Cyrille Coulon got the holeshot and was looking good at the front. However, championship favourite, Cedric Soubeybas dropped it on the first lap and had to come from the back of the pack!  Coulon then dropped out of the lead and Adrien Escoffier found himself leading the pack. Thomas Ramette finished just behind the MVRD rider and with Pellegrini back in fourth that meant Ramette won the title for the second year in a row. Talk about drama!

There was only ten points separating Yannis Irsuti and Dylan Woodock in the chase for the 2017 pro lites championship heading into London. However, none of them managed to win the first final of the night as Chris Bayliss took an impressive win on his Buildbase Honda. Woodcock did finish in second and Irsuti was fourth which meant only seven points separated them heading into the last final of the series. Jason Meara finished a respectable fifth in the first final of the night.

It was Chris Bayliss who took the hole-shot in the second final as he wanted to do the double However, Irsuti and Meara didn’t take long to get past him this time as the three riders pulled away from the rest of the pack. Meara passed Irsuti for the lead and ended up winning his first ever Arenacross UK pro lites final, a brilliant way to end his indoor season and to secure fourth in the series! With the second place finish, Yannis Irsuti clinched the title on his JK Yamaha. Also, congratulations to Chris Bayliss for winning the overall on the night.

Pro AX: Heat 1

  1. Cyrille Coulon
  2. Collin Jurin
  3. Cedric Soubeyras
  4. Sulivan Jaulin
  5. Adam Chatfield

Pro AX: Heat 2

  1. Thomas Ramette
  2. Jack Brunell
  3. Angelo Pellegrini
  4. Adrien Escoffier
  5. Florent Richier

Pro AX: Heat 3

  1. Cedric Soubeyras
  2. Cyrille Coulon
  3. Adrien Escoffier
  4. Hugo Basaula
  5. Jack Brunell

Pro AX: Heat 4

  1. Florent Richier
  2. Angelo Pellegrini
  3. Jay Wilson
  4. Collin Jurin
  5. Alex Snow

Pro AX: Main Event 

  1. Adrien Escoffier
  2. Thomas Ramette
  3. Collin Jurin
  4. Angelo Pellegrini
  5. Adam Chatfield
  6. Alex Snow
  7. Hugo Basaula
  8. Jack Brunell
  9. Cedric Soubeyras
  10. Florent Richier

Pro Lites: Final 1 

  1. Chris Bayliss
  2. Dylan Woodcock
  3. Joe Clayton
  4. Yannis Irsuti
  5. Jason Meara
  6. Scooter Webster
  7. Frederick Hojris
  8. Harry Kimber
  9. Aaron O’Mahony
  10. Josh Greedy

Pro Lites: Final 2 

  1. Jason Meara
  2. Yannis Irsuti
  3. Chris Bayliss
  4. Joe Clayton
  5. Frederick Hojris
  6. Dylan Woodcock
  7. Chris Povey
  8. Aaron O’Mahony
  9. Josh Greedy
  10. Harry Kimber

Your comments

More motocross news