plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

British Arenacross: Entries

British Arenacross: Entries
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

The British Arenacross series is back this weekend to start the 2017 season! The series continues to grow every single year and as you can see from the entries for this years series we are in store for some exciting racing.

2017 Pro riders:

Thomas Ramette – SR75 World Suzuki
Cyrille Coulon – SR75 World Suzuki
Jack Brunell – Team Green Kawasaki (expected to name Tommy Searle replacement soon)
Adam Chatfield – Buildbase Honda Racing
Matt Bayliss – Buildbase Honda Racing
Florent Richier – Keystone Honda Racing
Alex Snow – Keystone Honda Racing
Cedric Soubeyras – RFX powered by St Blazey MX
Angelo Pellegrini – RFX powered by St Blazey MX
Kristian Whatley – MVR-D Husqvarna
Adrien Escoffier – MVR-D Husqvarna
Jay Wilson – I-Fly JK Yamaha
Romain Biela – I-Fly JK Yamaha
Yannis Irsuti – I-Fly JK Yamaha
Ashley Greedy – FRO Systems PAR Elite
Gaetan Le Hir – FRO Systems PAR Elite
Sulivan Jaulin – Wildcard
Gradie Featherstone – Wildcard
Hugo Basaula – Wildcard

2017 Pro Lite Riders:

Ollie Osmaston – MVR-D Husqvarna
Dylan Woodcock – Team Green Kawasaki
Josh Greedy – FRO Systems PAR Elite
Bradley Wheeler – Shocktech
Joe Clayton – Keystone Honda Racing
George Clarke – RFX powered by St Blazey
Chris Bayliss – Buildbase Honda Racing
Jason Meara – Norman Watt KTM
Alfie Collett
Ben Burridge

More motocross news