plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Belgian Championship RD2: Results

Belgian Championship RD2: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

The second round of the Belgian Championship is taking place at Keiheuvel Balen today. Good to see a lot of GP riders race the event.

Shaun Simpson got his day off to the perfect start edging out Kevin Strijbos for victory in the first moto. Only 1.2 seconds separated the pair as they crossed the chequered flag.

Moto One:

  1. Shaun Simpson
  2. Kevin Strijbos
  3. Romain Febvre
  4. Arminas Jasikonis
  5. Jeffrey Dewulf
  6. Steve Ramon
  7. Jonathan Bengtsson
  8. Brent Van Doninck
  9. Kevin Fors
  10. Benoit Paturel

The second moto went even better for Shaun Simpson as he won it by eight seconds. Damon Graulus put in a great ride on his 24MX Honda for second and beat a lot of top riders.

Moto Two:

  1. Shaun Simpson
  2. Damon Graulus
  3. Kevin Strijbos
  4. Romain Febvre
  5. Arminas Jasikonis
  6. Brent Van Doninck
  7. Lars Van Berkel
  8. Micha-Boy De Waal
  9. Jeffrey Dewulf
  10. Freek Van Der Vlist

A fantastic day for Shaun Simpson winning all three moto’s on the day! That will give him some much needed confidence heading into Assen GP. Brent Van Doninck ended the day in style finishing third ahead of Jeffrey Dewulf. Nice to see Ken De Dycker sneak into the top ten in the last race of the day on his return to racing.

Moto Three:

  1. Shaun Simpson
  2. Kevin Strijbos
  3. Brent Van Doninck
  4. Jeffrey Dewulf
  5. Romain Febvre
  6. Arminas Jasikonis
  7. Damon Graulus
  8. Rick Satink
  9. Steve Ramon
  10. Ken De Dycker


More motocross news