plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Arenacross UK RD3: Results from Birmingham!

Arenacross UK RD3: Results from Birmingham!
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Heading into the main event it was Dan Reardon looking impressive on his I-Fly JK Yamaha as he won both of the heat races he competed in! He would have been looking to stop the French domination so far in the series. Cedric Soubeyras and Thomas Ramette were the other two winners of the other heats.

In the hot lap it was Thomas Ramette who put in the quickest lap but he was only 0.059 of a second quicker than Dan Reardon – it was shaping up to be an intense final!

Progressing through to the main event from the head-to-head LCQ was Adrien Escoffier as he edged out Evgeny Bobryshev. It hasn’t been a good series for Adam Chatfield so far and his troubles continued as he didn’t make it to the main event.

When the gate dropped for the main event it was the fast starting Thomas Ramette with the holeshot who was looking to put last weeks disaster behind him! He came under some pressure from his team mate, Cyrille Coulon but held on for the win.

Fabien Izoird is starting to get stronger as the series goes on and he made it an all French podium. Basaula again impressed but just missed out on a podium but edged out Charles Lefrancois for fourth.

Cedric Soubeyras was in third but then at nearly the half way point dropped down the order. He had a good recovery ride to get back up to sixth at the end of the moto. Ashley Greedy was this weeks best placed Brit in tenth.

In the Pro Lites, Joe Clayton won the first final on his Kawasaki ahead of Jason Meara and Scooter Webster who held off Chris Bayliss for an impressive third. In the second final, Meara was the man at the front but then with two laps to go, Clayton made a move to clinch yet another win. Bayliss ended up third to clinch the last step on the podium.

Carl Osterman dominated the Supermini final with Harvey Antrobus edging out Zane Stephens to win the 65cc final.

Pro Heat One:

  1. Cedric Soubeyras
  2. Cyrille Coulon
  3. Hugo Basaula
  4. Julien Lebeau
  5. Elliot Banks-Browne

Pro Heat Two:

  1. Dan Reardon
  2. Thomas Ramette
  3. Adrien Escoffier
  4. Jack Brunell
  5. Adam Chatfield

Pro Heat Three:

  1. Thomas Ramette
  2. Cyrille Coulon
  3. Cedric Soubeyras
  4. Jack Brunell
  5. Charles Lefrancois

Pro Heat Four:

  1. Dan Reardon
  2. Hugo Basaula
  3. Ashley Greedy
  4. Julien Lebeau
  5. Fabien Izoird

Main Event:

  1. Thomas Ramette
  2. Cyrille Coulon
  3. Fabien Izoird
  4. Hugo Basaula
  5. Charles Lefrancois
  6. Cedric Soubeyras
  7. Evgeny Bobryshev
  8. Julien Lebeau
  9. Adrien Escoffier
  10. Ashley Greedy

Pro Lites Final One:

  1. Joe Clayton
  2. Jason Meara
  3. Scooter Webster
  4. Chris Bayliss
  5. Harry Kimber

Pro Lites Final Two:

  1. Joe Clayton
  2. Jason Meara
  3. Chris Bayliss
  4. Scooter Webster
  5. Harry Kimber

Supermini Final:

  1. Carl Osterman
  2. Raife Broadley
  3. Buster Hart
  4. Josh Jones
  5. Oliver Kilgour

65cc Final:

  1. Harvey Antrobus
  2. Zane Stephens
  3. Jake Davies
  4. Kyron Carron
  5. Charlie Hucklebridge


Your comments

More motocross news