plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

Arenacross RD2 at Glasgow qualifying results

Arenacross RD2 at Glasgow qualifying results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Newly-signed Monster Energy athlete Cedric Soubeyras posted the best Pro class qualifying time today at round two of the 2016 Monster Energy Arenacross Tour powered by Ford Ranger. He charged his Geartec Yamaha to a fastest time of 21.647 ahead of fellow countrymen and SR75 Molson Racing Suzuki team-mates Thomas Ramette and Cyrille Coulon. 

Once the Pro morning qualifying was over, the Pro Lites, Supermini 85s and 65cc races lined up for the first of their two races. Joe Clayton kept up his one hundred per cent record by putting in ten laps to take the win ahead of Edward Briscoe and Jordan Moxey. Harry Kimber led the Superminis coming into Glasgow and he added to his tally with another class win with Lewis Hall and Ben Clayton in second and third. The 65cc category was won by the series leader Kiean Boughen with Ollie Colmer in second and Jak Taylor third. 

Doors open at 6.30pm at the SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow, with the packed Arenacross programme getting underway at 7.30 with a flamboyant opening ceremony that is simply too good to be missed. A few remaining tickets can be purchased directly from the arena. 

Pro Qualifying 
1. Cedric Soubeyras, Geartec Yamaha, 21.647 
2. Thomas Ramette, SR75 Molson Racing Suzuki, 21.673 
3. Cyrille Coulon, SR75 Molson Racing Suzuki, 21.952 
4. Fabien Izoird, LPE Kawasaki, 21.964 
5. Angelo Pellegrini, Buildbase Honda, 22.197 
6. Josh Hansen, SJR Kawasaki, 22.204 
7. Florent Richier, LPE Kawasaki, 22.284 
8. Jack Brunell, SJR Kawasaki, 22.348 
9. Adam Chatfield, Buildbase Honda, 22.394 
10. Matt Bayliss, Wooldridge Demolition Honda, 22.411 

For further information visit  

Your comments

More motocross news