plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

ADAC German Championship: Results

ADAC German Championship: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

In the ADAC Youngsters Cup class it was Diga Racing’s, Miro Sihvonen who shined on race day. Miro rode well to take both the race wins, the overall and the championship lead to the second round. Stefan Ekerold rode well but just missed out on second overall with Luca Nijenhuis having the better second moto.

Moto One:

  1. Miro Sihvonen
  2. Stefan Ekerold
  3. Luca Nijenhuis
  4. Yannick Heylen
  5. Bas Vaessen
  6. Tomas Kohut
  7. Dennis Weimann
  8. Tom Koch
  9. Jaap Corneth
  10. Simon Jost

Moto Two:

  1. Miro Sihvonen
  2. Luca Nijenhuis
  3. Stefan Ekerold
  4. Nathan Renkens
  5. Jaap Corneth
  6. Glen Meier
  7. Cedric Grobben
  8. Yannick Heylen
  9. Martin Krc
  10. Dennis Wiemann

In the ADAC MX Masters class it was Ben Townley who impressed during the first moto as he took the race win from EMX250 rider Thomas Olsen.  One of the favourites, Filip Bengtsson had a bad moto and only finished down in seventh.

However, it was all different for the second moto as the Swedish rider Bengtsson took the race win. Thomas Olsen seems to really suit the bigger bike and finsihed another second place. Ben Townley unfortunately DNF’d the moto which means that Olsen wins the overall and takes the red plate to the second round.

Moto One:

  1. Ben Townley
  2. Thomas Kjer Olsen
  3. Harri Kullas
  4. Angus Heidecke
  5. Dennis Ullrich
  6. Arminas Jasikonis
  7. Filip Bengtsson
  8. Jonathan Bengtsson
  9. Filip Neugebauer
  10. Christian Brockel

Moto Two: 

  1. Filip Bengtsson
  2. Thomas Olsen
  3. Angus Heidecke
  4. Arminas Jaskonis
  5. Harri Kullas
  6. Dominique Thury
  7. Christian Brockel
  8. Filip Neugebauer
  9. Dennis Ullrich
  10. Valtteri Malin



More motocross news