plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

ADAC German Championship RD3: Results

ADAC German Championship RD3: Results
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Due to heavy rain and poor track conditions they failed to run two races for both the classes which meant they only had one race each.

Youngster cup:

  1. Cedric Grobben
  2. Richard Sikyna
  3. Tomas Kohut
  4. Bas Vaessen
  5. Nathan Renkens
  6. Roland Edelbacher
  7. Stefan Ekerold
  8. Miro Sihvonen
  9. Simon Jost
  10. Enzo Steffen

Top names such as Brian Hsu, Christophe Charlier and Max Nagl decided not to take any risks and didn’t start the ADAC Masters race.

  1. Jeremy Delince
  2. Dennis Ullrich
  3. Petr Smitka
  4. Dominique Thury
  5. Lukas Neurauter
  6. Thomas Kjer Olsen
  7. Jaromir Roomancik
  8. Vaclav Kovar
  9. Angus Heidecke
  10. Harri Kullas

Your comments

More motocross news