plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

ADAC German Championship RD2: Vaessen and Ullrich win

ADAC German Championship RD2: Vaessen and Ullrich win
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

In the ADAC Youngster cup it was Bas Vaessen that grabbed the overall win, he won the first moto and followed that up with a fourth in the second moto which was good enough to win the overall.

Championship leader, Miro Sihvonen only finished seventh in the first moto but won the second moto to end up second overall and keep the red plate. Martin Krc rode solid for third overall.

MX2 Moto One: 

  1. Bas Vaessen
  2. Michael Sandner
  3. Nathan Renkens
  4. Stefan Ekerold
  5. Richard Sikyna
  6. Martin Krc
  7. Miro Sihvonen
  8. Kade Tinkler
  9. Dusan Drdaj
  10. Jakub Teresak

MX2 Moto Two:

  1. Miro Sihvonen
  2. Martin Krc
  3. Luca Nijenhuis
  4. Bas Vaessen
  5. Enzo Steffen
  6. Kade Tinkler
  7. Michael Sandner
  8. Richard Sikyna
  9. Cedric Grobben
  10. Glen Meier

In the Masters class it was Dennis Ullrich who took victory and in style! He won both the moto’s on the day in impressive fashion. Harri Kullas was second overall on the day finishing second and third. Dennis and Harri are now both tied on points in the championship, both ride for the Sarholz KTM team. Dominique Thury rode well on his Kawasaki for third overall on the day.

MX1 Moto One:

  1. Dennis Ullrich
  2. Harri Kullas
  3. Dominique Thury
  4. Thomas Kjer Olsen
  5. Andy Baumgartner
  6. Arminas Jasikonis
  7. Petr Smitka
  8. Mike Stender
  9. Jeremy Delince
  10. Lukas Neurauter

MX1 Moto Two: 

  1. Dennis Ullrich
  2. Angus Heidecke
  3. Harri Kullas
  4. Hunter Lawrence
  5. Dominique Thury
  6. Lukas Neurauter
  7. Christian Brockel
  8. Arminas Jasikonis
  9. Mike Stender
  10. Tim Koch



Your comments

More motocross news