plan cul gratuit - plan cul marseille - voyance gratuite en ligne

ADAC Championship: Townley fast

ADAC Championship: Townley fast
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Font size Print

Ben Townley returns to racing this weekend at the first round of the ADAC championship and sets the pace in his group for the races tomorrow. Ben went 0.6 quicker than Thomas Olsen who is racing the MX1 class this weekend. Christian Brockel went quickest in group two.

Group 1

  1. Ben Townley
  2. Thomas Olsen
  3. Arminas Jasikonis
  4. Harri Kullas
  5. Angus Heidecke

Group 2

  1. Christian Brockel
  2. Filip Bengtsson
  3. Filip Neugebauer
  4. Mike Stender
  5. Lukas Neurauter

In the ADAC Youngsters Cup it was Nathan Renkens and Luca Nijenhuis that set the pace in both the groups.

Group 1

  1. Nathan Renkens
  2. Bas Vaessen
  3. Nichlas Bjerregaaard
  4. Miro Sihvonen
  5. Cedric Grobben

Group 2

  1. Luca Nijenhuis
  2. Tom Koch
  3. Mads Sjoholm
  4. Richard Sikyna
  5. Yannick Heylen



Your comments

More motocross news