Video: Watch team GB when they last won the MXoN -1994!

Team GB last won the MX of Nations back in 1994 with Paul Malin’s legendary 125cc winning rides backed up superbly by Kurt Nicoll on the 500 Honda and Rob Herring on the 250 RWJ Kawasaki.

Like this year, all three were top calibre riders who were all capable of winning on their day, and they all brought their A game to win the event and break team USA’s 13 year win streak at the event.

Can GB win again in 2017 – this time on home soil with Max Anstie, Dean Wilson and Tommy Searle? It’s a distinct possibility!


Leave a Reply