Tommy Searle and Antonio Cairoli left round two of the series tied for the points lead but it was Max Nagl and David Philippaerts who did the winning at Castiglione Del Lago in the 450 class.

In MX2 Tim Gajser won on the Honda from Kemea Yamaha’s French talent Benoit Paturel. You can watch all the action here.

Pic: KTM Images


Leave a Reply