Team Estonia have announced their team for this years Motocross Des Nations event and they have decided to pick the same team as last year.

MXGP: Priit Ratsep
OPEN: Tanel Leok
MX2: Harri Kullas
Team manager: Lauri Roosiorul

This will be Tanel Leok’s seventeenth time representing his country which is an amazing achievement, he currently holds the record.

Last year Estonia had a very good event in Italy as they finished a strong ninth. They will be hoping for a similar result this year at Matterley Basin.


Leave a Reply