The provisional dates for the 2018 Ulster and Irish championships have now been released. Both championships will have six rounds each. The new Robinson’s MX Track in Claudy has also secured a round of the Ulster Championship which is great news.

You can see the provisional dates below, these dates could still change as they’re only provisional.

Ulster Championship:

2nd April – Desertmartin
7th may – Seaforde
9th June – Claudy (Robinson’s MX Track)
13th or 14th July (TBC) – Seaforde
1st September – Laurel bank
15th September – Tinkerhill

Irish Championship: 

17th March – Desertmartin
29th April MCI – TBC
12nd May – Tandragee
17th June MCI – TBC
4th August – Seaforde
9th September MCI – TBC
29/30 September – Reserve Date


Leave a Reply