Team Russia have announced their team for the Motocross Des Nations taking place at Matterley Basin. Due to a different reasons they haven’t been able to select their full strength team.

Due to a shoulder injury, Vsevolod Brylyakov is out of action for the rest of the season and therefore can’t compete. Aleksandr Tonkov, on the other hand has an entirely problem as due to visa problems he is stuck in Russia.

Therefore the team selected is as follows:

MXGP: Evgeny Bobryshev
OPEN: Semen Rogozin
MX2: Evgeny Mikhaylov

The team will be hoping to improve on their eleventh place finish from last year.

Pic: Youthstream


Leave a Reply