B Final Race Results:

Michael Docherty might have won the B Final but it wasn’t enough for South Africa to progress. Instead it was Puerto Rico as Ryan Sipes and Kevin Windham finished second and fourth.

Pastrana ended up eighteenth but the worst result gets dropped meaning Puerto Rico progress to the main races.

Pic: Douglas Turney


Leave a Reply