Ireland have confirmed the team they’ll send to the 2019 Coupe de l’Avenir event.

It’s an event Ireland have nice memories from as they actually won the U21 class just a year ago in what was a huge achievement.

The team Ireland will send this year is as follows:

65cc: Benas Blazevicius, Ben Mc Conville, Lewis Spratt. Reserve (Michael Mc Cullagh)

85cc: Fin Wilson, Charlie Irwin, Reece Ross (Reserve Alex Henderson)

U21: Niall Cregan David Galvin, Jay Mc Crum. (Reserve Conor Mullan)

Pic: Ian Cairns


Leave a Reply