The Dutch Masters of Motocross have announced their calendar for the 2018 season which is as follows:

Round One: 11th March – Markelo
Round Two: 2nd April – Oldebroek
Round Three: 6th May –  Mill
Round Four: 13th, 14th & 15th July – Lichtenvoorde (Zwarte Cross festival)

All rounds of the series will include the 85cc and 125cc classes as well as MX1 and MX2.

Pic: Scott Dunne



Leave a Reply