The Junior World Motocross championship takes place at Arco di Trento, Italy on the 13th and 14th of July.

The Belgian’s are the latest federation to confirm their rider selection for the event and there’s no surprise to see they’ve a strong team with Liam Everts leading the way.

The ten riders chosen to represent Belgium are as follows:


Maxime Lucas
Tyla van de Poel


Lucas Coenen
Sacha Coenen
Baptiste Beernaert
Mathis Adam
Troy Verburgh


Liam Everts
Lucas Adam
Robbe Daniels

Pic:Brent Verheyen


Leave a Reply