Belgium have announced the riders who will participate at the 2018 Coupe de l’Avenir event. As the event is ran as the same weekend as the Motocross Des nations it means that Jago Geerts isn’t available for selection as he’s racing in RedBud.

Another name left out of the team is Liam Everts but he will be contesting the final round of the ADAC MX Mastes championship which takes place on the same weekend. However, the Belgians still have a strong rider line up which is as follows:


13 Pako Destercq

14 Lucas Coenen

15 Yoran Moens


13 Tim Louis

14 Lucas Adam

15 Erik Willems

65cc riders TBC

Pic: Youthstream


Leave a Reply