The 2018 British motocross championship dates have now been accompanied by the venues that will host the eight round championship – although the final round on the 23rd of September is still to be confirmed.

11 March Lyng
1 April Culham
22 April Canada Heights
6 May Blaxhall
24 June Desertmartin
29 July Duns
26 August Hawkstone Park
23 September TBC
Reserve Date 14 October


Leave a Reply